• Home /
  • News / Labour candidates for SLDC 2018

Labour candidates for SLDC 2018

Your Labour candidates for SLDC

South Lakes Labour candidates are contesting every ward on South Lakeland District Council that falls within our constituency area. 

Ambleside & Grasmere
Mark Harrison, Joshua Gilroy

Arnside & Milnthorpe
Barry Morgan

Bowness & Levens
Charlie Whinney

Broughton & Coniston
Paul Martin

Burton & Crooklands
Paul Casson

Kate Random Love

Nicola Kennedy

Kendal East
Phil Atherton, Maggie Mason, Helen Stafford

Kendal North
Jim Ring, Jo Magne

Kendal South & Natland
Alison Gilchrist, Lois Sparling, Ian Law

Kendal Town
Paul Braithwaite, Mick Downes, Alison Ireland

Kendal West
Tony Rothwell, Trevor Batchelor, Kate Tordoff

Kendal Rural
Mike Hallsall, Hanna Burke

Sedbergh & Kirkby Lonsdale
Nick Cross

Penny Henderson

See our Facebook candidates page here: https://www.facebook.com/south.lakes.labour.council.candidates/

Do you like this post?


Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.