The links below will take you to the Election Maps section of the Ordnance Survey website which shows the current constituency, county division, district ward, and parish council area boundaries.

Westmorland and Lonsdale Map

Parliamentary constituency

Westmorland and Furness Council Wards Map

The wards in Westmorland and Furness Council area are: Alston & Fellside, Appleby & Brough, Bowness & Lyth, Burton & Holme, Coniston & Hawkshead, Dalton North, Dalton South, Eamont & Shap, Eden & Lyvennet Vale, Grange & Cartmel, Greystoke & Ullswater, Hawcoat & Newbarns, Hesket & Lazonby, High Furness, Kendal Castle, Kendal Highgate, Kendal Nether, Kendal South, Kendal Strickland & Fell, Kent Estuary, Kirkby Stephen & Tebay, Levens & Crooklands, Low Furness, Old Barrow & Hindpool, Ormsgill & Parkside, Penrith North, Penrith South, Risedale & Roosecote, Sedbergh & Kirkby Lonsdale, Ulverston, Upper Kent, Walney Island, Windermere & Ambleside.

Civil Parishes Map



Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search