Meeting dates in 2019. All at Abbot Hall Social Centre in Kendal starting at 7.30pm unless otherwise stated.

Wednesday 27th February

Wednesday 27th March

Wednesday 24th April

Wednesday 29th May

Wednesday 26th June

Wednesday 31st July

Wednesday 28th August

Wednesday 25th September

Wednesday 30th October

Wednesday 27th November

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search